The Midnight Mixtape: 002 Summer 2018

The Midnight Mixtape: 002 Summer 2018

There's nothing better than a Summer Playlist! We're excited to bring you a mix of all our favorite Summer Jams! Typically we'll throw these on while cranking out new designs or headed out to the beach. We hope you enjoy them as much as we do...

Subscribe Here

Direct Download


1. Miguel - …All (Kastle Remix)

2. Robots Don't Sleep - So Bad (Synkro Dub Mix)

3. DE$iGNATED - Valentine Ft. Kyiki (Carling Ruse Remix)

4. Drake - Successful X LuQuS - I'll Need You Master

5. Short Stories - On The Way (Morning High Remix)

6. Wale Ft. Tiara Thomas  - BAD (Carling Ruse Remix)

7. Frank Ocean - Thinkin' Bout You (Ryan Hemsworth Bootleg)

8. Jacquese Greene - A1. On Your Side ft. How To Dress Well

9. Carling Ruse - All To You

10. James Blake - Radio Silence X ¥oin - Bubble Butt

11. Dark Sky - Be Myself

12. Frank Ocean - Self Control

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published


Your cart